saipan1960 56 / M
"Love a Soft Touch"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
saipan1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saipan1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
Alexandra501962
Florida, United States
HornyCD4you
Georgia, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
arkyboxers
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
saipan1960 56/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Shy at first but warm up quickly. Not a big party person but still very open minded. Animal lover. Drawn to really creative people & would like that in a mate. Love sensuality in a woman whether biological born a woman or whether shes made the choice to become a woman. Love to spoon on a couch watching an old movie or any type of environment where there can be intimacy. I'm open minded regarding science & nature. Modesty in another individual is very desired. Although I grew up with a lot of Catholic upbringing does not dictate who I am right now. The older I am now it's more of what my ancestors had been given and were in balance with that of nature and belief in an absolute Creator. A true soul mate is someone who might be my exact opposite.

My Ideal Person Whether Biological born, T-Girl, Trans, Transsexual or FTM are what I seek. The more feminine you are & the more aroused I become. Soft painted nails, painted toes, smooth skin are turn on's for me. Whether or not going out to dinner or spending a little time doing a similar interest would be nice. I will be as honest as I can and say I'm just a guy looking for a special lady and not interested in a just a fling here or there. 35 or older would be ideal. Asian type women catch my eye but I'm not set on any specific race or body type as long as I know the girl I'm looking at knows she's a woman in her heart regardless of what she was given & assigned at birth. I'm open minded enough to understand that science has proven the debate over the gender of physical versus the brain. I might be open minded but for me I'm looking for just one mate. A mate who is creative, loves animals, live in the moment and be happy would be ideal. It's what's inside that counts. John.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Distribution
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: