saintofools 39 / M
"looking fro friends and playmates"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 26, 2009

To view all of
saintofools's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saintofools's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sissy81979
Online NOW!
New York, United States
 
Status
saintofools 39/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
Well to tell you a little about my self I’m what gay men call a bear. I like voluptuous women they feel much better. I have tattoos and am 31 years old.I have a darker sense of humor that not all people can get. I am shy with people I don’t know but warm up to people I do. I drink, smoke curse, and fight like the ex army guy I am. Brown hair, hazel eyes goatee, and a lot stronger than I look. I think I am smart but usually with just pointless knowledge. Also I am new to this so my message might sound a bit awkward. In my free time I cook, watch movies and am into lots of different music. There is nothing more fun than having a few drinks and making a play list and see where the music takes you. I don’t know what else to say right now but if you want to know more let me know.

My Ideal Person As for friends I wand some one who can challenge me intellectually
And for playmates some one who can get lost in the flesh sweat and moment

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Walk-in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saintofools's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either