sailorxc70 52 / M
"Friday 2-24-17; Free tonight and looking for some wknd fun!"
Green Bay/ Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
sailorxc70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailorxc70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piergal
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
naughtyforfun00
Wisconsin, United States
dirtyduo4fun2013
New Jersey, United States
spblondie30
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
VillainsMistress
Pennsylvania, United States
missminm
Pennsylvania, United States
Urznherz
Ohio, United States
ROBANDMARY69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
sailorxc70 52/M
Green Bay/ Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Free tonight and looking for some fun.. 2-11-17
Introduction
WILL UPDATE THIS SOON. Just moved out here from PA this past week... I'm recently divorced after 22+yrs.. I'm hoping to meet some good people to explore all sorts of sexual/non-sexual adventures with. Now that I'm single again I've got this second chance to see what I've been missing, see what I may like/dislike, even push some limits sexually. I'm educated, upbeat, in-shape, active/athletic, non-judgmental, discreet. I enjoy a taste for fine things as much as I enjoy a good slice and a bonfire! I'm very aware and respectful of boundaries. I'm open to friendships/relationships with All races. I would certainly consider the right "couple" dynamic for exploration/fun. My basic attitude is: if everyone is having fun, feeling good, happy- it can't be that bad!! I love to go out and have a good time...
I moved from the Northeast...accent and all!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Green Bay/ Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: