sailor196367 73 / M
"Hi, looking for someone to spent some time with"
Buena, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2001

To view all of
sailor196367's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailor196367's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NudeBuff
New Jersey, United States
Millie2222
New Jersey, United States
rm_KimsLucky
New Jersey, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
sailor196367 73/M
Buena, New Jersey
What's happening?
Introduction
I am 5'6", weigh 175 pounds, brown hair, blue eyes. Love camping and nice walks, enjoy working in my yard. Been retired for over 15 years. Retired early in life so I can get the most out of the time left here on earth. Stay very active. I have three children, all married and on there on. I enjoy having a warm body next to me when I sleep, hate sleeping alone.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to spend time with me. Not just at night, but thru the daytime too. Like to do things together, take trips and even shop. Laying in my motorhome or trailer listening to the rain is most enjoyable with the right person.

View more of sailor196367's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Buena, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English