sailingbarefoot 60 / M
"Long hard days and hot sticky nights"
Placida, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2014

To view all of
sailingbarefoot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailingbarefoot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
sailingbarefoot 60/M
Placida, Florida
Looking for you
Introduction
Semi-retired professional, looking for a diversion... Any ideas?

I enjoy days on the water, a sand bar, or Tiki bar, fishing, snorkeling, walking about. I take a flats skiff out frequently to play in some of the more remote areas of the harbor.. Love backcountry fishing "Florida style". want to work on those tan lines??

I am not into a bar scene, and don't play bar games, but do enjoy dinner out occasionally for a good steak or crab or a beach bar with decent music. My home cooking isn't winning any awards, however I make a mean mahi and lobster dinner on a open beach fire.

My Ideal Person Please be capable and confident, with immaculate scruples and values, aversion to underwear and a very dirty mind. Comfortable in her own skin with unfound (or hidden) talents than can (and will) be explored.

The best mate would be comfortable on the water, never back away from a challenge or an adventure. she would appreciate days at anchor and abhor tan lines.

My ideal mate could be Bi Coastal, Bi Lingual, Bi Focal, or Bi sexual.. please no bi -polar ladies any more.. (BTDT)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sailingbarefoot's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Placida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1956
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adventurer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None