sailaway8003 55 / M
"Life is too short not to have fun"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 27, 2006

To view all of
sailaway8003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailaway8003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,433 Active Members!*
 
Status
sailaway8003 55/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Update: 11/01/2016 - In the Bahamas for the winter and will be returning to Jacksonville in the spring.

I’m a retired SWM professional who now lives on his boat in the Bahamas for the winter. I plan on being in Jacksonville next spring/summer I been divorced for about 10 years and h.ave had some wonderful experiences on AdultFriendFinder. I love to please and have been able to provide sexual fun for women who have been missing out. I've had the opportunity to play with wives for their husband as well as MFM with couples. I'm straight but I have no problem working with a husband to please his wife. Life’s to short not enjoy.

My Ideal Person I love women of all shapes, sizes and colors. Women are great and I love to please. There is nothing more fun then an over stressed mother of two finally getting to release and enjoy some hot sex. I especially love legs and pretty feet. I get my pleasure from giving pleasure. I really enjoy giving to women what they’ve missing all their lives. So who's up for some fun?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sailaway8003's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1961
Travels to: NOVA, Virginia
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: