sagittarius6999 59 / M
"Looking for someone with a good heart"
Pattaya, Chonburi, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
sagittarius6999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sagittarius6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannee58
Online NOW!
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
Amanda66992
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Areewant
Bangkok, Thailand
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
hugskissesxx
Athens, Greece
nursing2088
Tokyo, Japan
ZsaZsa51
Western Australia, Australia
Hithere567123
County Durham, United Kingdom
love2ccumm
galway, Ireland
 
Status
sagittarius6999 59/M
Pattaya, Chonburi , Thailand
Introduction
Please read all of it, it is worth the time.
Before getting onto my personal details, apart from normal dating I am looking for a holiday mate, last year I went to Spain Kenya, Lanzarotte, sri Lanka, Australia, Maldives and Thailand, maybe you would like to go somewhere like that. Going to see people in other countries is no problem, my work I can do on a laptop from anywhere and cost is not important, so thing about it.
Intelligent, mature, finacially secure guy who does not have to work, looking for the right woman to spend it with, young for my age in both mind and body looking for a kind sensitive woman, who likes romance and tenderness and the feeling of skin on skin. Whom still feels that electricity of her first school girl date, when meeting her new man, wondering what the night will bring, maybe a disappointment or maybe a man whom she feels she has a connection and chemistry with, or maybe just one she just wants to shag useless.
During my, time I have owned a chain garages, run a racing car team building and racing own design cars, winning the Saloon Car Drivers Championship 3 times, went to run race car team in Taiwan for 2 years, now own property that I lease out.
I love the country, Music, golf, boats, motor and sailing, fishing , gardening, walks in the hills or on the beach, reading, TV to name but a few.

Things I dislike, swearing, loud, brash, pushy, argumentative, domineering people, life is too short to get caught up in unpleasantness. That is not to say I don’t have my own my own opinions, there is nothing I like better than a good discussion and can hold my own ( I am sure there is a joke in there somewhere) in a conversation on most subjects.
I have a wicked sense of humour which can span from the basic to the dry wit.
Sex, ah yes sex, I have not mentioned that, where does one start, lets just say, I have tried many things, enjoyed and done some of them again frequently, well most of them. I am a considerate lover who looks to pleasure his partner before myself, I get a great thrill out of feeling a woman orgasm. Nothing in the bedroom will shock or horrify me, please feel free to ask for anything.

I am not a player, married or in a relationship, just looking for someone to share good “fun” times with, both in and out of bed, gp on holiday with, not desperate for a one person long term relationship but would not be afraid of one if it came along.

My Ideal Person I would like someone who has some of my values and likes but then again oposites attract. Like women of all shapes and sizes and ethnic origin is not a problem. An interesting mind would be a benefit, love a mental joust occasionaly. A liking for sex in many forms is esential as I am not here to do the normal dating scene. Can promise if you reply, you will not be disappointed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
stones, eagles, george straight, lady gaga

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dont have anything that springs to mind but enjoy fulfilling
my partners

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, not full on water sports, only if partner is wants

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, like to think about what is attainable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sagittarius6999's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pattaya, Chonburi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Property owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: