saggitarius45 52 / M
"Just Checking whats out there"
Irvine, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saggitarius45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
 
Status
saggitarius45 52/M
Irvine, California
Wow nowadays everyone is using mobile app to chat from work. No wonder cant get thru on IM's
Introduction
Well... what to say, cant blow my own trumpet all I can say is take a chance and find out for yourself. I am clean drug free, who workouts regularly at a gym. Currently married with two kids just looking to make friends and take it from there. Honesty, trust and integrity is important to me and seeking the same in opposite sex. If thats what you are looking for then drop me few lines can make arrangement to meet at place comfortable to your liking and go from there. I would say I am worth a try so do not hesitate to give it a shot.

My Ideal Person First of all ladies I am not here to score neither to hurt anyone's feeling. I am seeking a fun loving trustworthy female, who is into fun loving things, can communicate who has is not judgmental, someone who can at least take a chance and see where it leads us too. They say true friendships, love, romance lust and respect dont have any set boundaries and neither do I believe that a human should have any set parameters to live their life. Well ladies life is short and has lots of ups and down, so take a chance whats the harm, the most is you can still say no, it isnt that bad is it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beattles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saggitarius45's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager/Owner
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: