sage10n 58 / M
"Gen Kinky Male 2 Play!!!"
new york, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2003

To view all of
sage10n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sage10n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
playful20045
New York, United States
wantfutymes
Pennsylvania, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
rm_twoforfun49
Pennsylvania, United States
zeppovexin
Basse-Normandie, France
Latin_Italian_69
Virginia, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
rm_WarMachin3
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
sage10n 58/M
new york, New York
Introduction
Married 55 generous, athletic, kinky male with a good sense of humor interested in discreetly exploring sex fantasy's with a like minded men, women and couples. I am looking to explore other avenues of sexual expression such as MMF, MFF threesomes or couples. LATELY TURNED ON BY FORCED BI COCKSUCKING, STRAPON FEMDOM PLAY!! Make me your sub cocksucker, pussy licking cumslut.

Looking for sexual play and pleasure. Discreet, D/D free a must.

Respect all boundries but willing to broaden mine.

I provide kisses for your time and effort.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attactive sexy men, women or couples who are open and willing to express their sexual kink and passion. A good sense of humor and a nice smile is always a plus. A nice body is great but a creative mind is better. Discretion is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sage10n's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • new york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: