sagas07 50 / M
"Sagas y intrepido"
Managua, Nicaragua, Nicaragua
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2007

To view all of
sagas07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sagas07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ABRASAMESIEMPRE
Managua, Nicaragua
tamara855
masaya, Nicaragua
 
Status
sagas07 50/M
Managua, Nicaragua , Nicaragua
Esatoy Siempre activo
Introduction
Soy un a hombre que desea conocer a una mujer para pasar un rato agradable tanto charlardo como tambien sexualmente y que las cosas se desarrollensegun la situacion.

My Ideal Person deseo conocer una dama que le interese estar un agradable momento sin ataduras, ni comflictos solo pasion y mas pasion.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shakira, alejandro sae, channan

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
bueno me gustaria hacer el amor con dos mujeres pero sin
restriccciones todos contra todos o se que las mujeres
tomen el mando tambien

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Realmente con Shakira es bien sexual y hermosisima, todo
ella es sexi porque no necesita hacerse la sexi ella es bellisima

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sagas07's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Managua, Nicaragua, Nicaragua
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: