safefunguy007 39 / M
"Seeking safe, discreet respectful situation"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
safefunguy007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view safefunguy007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meme0467
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
safefunguy007 39/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
I am an educated, professional, clean, well groomed, respectful guy. I have short cropped hair, light goatee and a muscular (work out) build. I am genuine and real. I am very open minded, laid back, adventurous but not reckless, confident but not cocky, sensual but not clingy...just to give you an idea.

I live out of state but will be traveling to Myrtle Beach, SC area and would like to find someone there to get together with when I am in town. I was hoping to find one safe, discreet, respectful situation with someone. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I think am different from many of the rude creepy guys on here.

So far, this site seems to be mostly fakes, flakes and dreamers. Plus, there are many rude and obnoxious people.

I am not like that at all and hope there is someone like me here as well. If you think you might be interested in knowing more about me, let me know.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this.***

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either