sacredlies 36 / M
"My best traits are not seen at first meeting, but they are worth waiting for."
Tuolumne, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
sacredlies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sacredlies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyashb87
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
sexyfitcouple33
Texas, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
blonde4mmf
California, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
SpiderKat14
California, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, United States
 
Status
sacredlies 36/M
Tuolumne, California
gonna be in reno area jan 25 & 26 for my birthday. anyone wanna join me?
Introduction
Well damn it I never what to see in things like this. I guess describing myself would be useful. look at my pics for looks. as for my personality I'm fairly shy at first until I get to know people I'm pretty quiet. I'm honest almost to a fault. Ladies if you want someone to treat you like shit I'm sorry but I'm probably not your guy. If however you are looking for someone that will treat you like a gentleman should, then I might be the one you're looking for.

I enjoy hiking. I go to Yosemite on a regular basis. I have hiked Clouds Rest, Half Dome, Yosemite Falls, Nevada Falls, Mist Trail to the top of Vernal Falls.

I love to cook. I am not sure what to say about cooking. I could list the dishes i know how to make but the list grows regularly. some of my favorite dishes include Lasagna, Steaks, Meat Loaf, and Beef Stroganoff.

I enjoy a going to the movies or just staying home and watching Netflix. I enjoy most genres of movies, except musicals.

Sex is one of my favorite pastimes. I like a partner that is kinda kinky and not afraid to tell me what she wants. I have done several things and I am not afraid to try something new. I find thong panties to be extremely sexy and I find anal sex amazing.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tuolumne, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: