sacman6611 50 / M
"I work in Davis. .live in Sac (Curtis Park )...looking for all types of playmates! ;)"
Elk Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sacman6611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sacman6611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
busty_blueyez22
California, United States
sinflsindee
California, United States
jojo4u1954
California, United States
MYSWEETWIFE
California, United States
Pinaylatin
California, United States
MissMinx13
California, United States
princesspride3
Ontario, Canada
ryycab21
California, United States
1Thickalicious88
California, United States
 
Status
sacman6611 50/M
Elk Grove, California
ready to cum to you!
Introduction
I am 5'9", 175#, brown hair and very blue eyes with a goatee. I'm looking to come out of the cold and really expolre my sexual side so I'm up for almost anything! Looking for women and couples who are seeking hedonistic pleasures!

My Ideal Person Looking for women and couples to explore with sexually. I enjoy giving & receiving oral. Looking for women of all shapes and sizes, after all it just SEX! I'm open to new types of relationships....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
of course the 2 women experience (lol) but also a couple in a hot tub. I'd love to bend a woman over my desk at work...mmmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sacman6611's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Elk Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1966
Hometown: Redwood City, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: