sabertrout 60 / M
"love to play !"
Concord, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2007

To view all of
sabertrout's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sabertrout's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
 
Status
sabertrout 60/M
Concord, New Hampshire
Wanna play
Introduction
I am pretty happy go lucky, love to just about anyhting if it is with the right person... outdoors especially,, except of course for all the fun things that happen indoor naked ! Only a standard member now so can't message you or view profiles,, if by the slight chance you are interested then contact me and I can provide an email.

My Ideal Person A fun loving, easy going female that takes care of herself but not into being a glamour star,, likes the outdoors and is physically active,, is available daytime,, not trying to change her life,, just looking for the missing spark in her life,, we all want to be wanted by someone !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sabertrout's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Concord, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses