ryjest1 53 / M
"Lets find your hot buttons!"
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
ryjest1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryjest1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Cherie1952
Colorado, United States
tapetito55
Colorado, United States
virginswing007
Colorado, United States
lookin4daddie
Colorado, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
Stephy6269
Illinois, United States
WilmaAnn
Colorado, United States
Naughtygurls5280
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ryjest1 53/M
Lafayette, Colorado
Looking 4 a righteous slut to play with!
Introduction
I'm Patient, Sensitive, Adventuresome, Uninhibited, Passionate, Not possessive, Spontaneous and not a novice about pleasing my partner(s). I enjoy oral (giving/receiving), anal (giving/receiving) and mutual JO to completion! Enjoy all forms of anal stimulation and very versatile about pleasing my partner(s). I practice "safe" I care about my partner's health! Let’s meet @ UR place and enjoy each other to the max!! ttyl

My Ideal Person I'm looking 4 is a person who's secure with their selves and sexuality. They should believe that love and sex are separate feelings. Also, that seeking to pleasure ourselves is a basic human emotion that shouldn't be suppressed! Also not looking 4 a shop vac I have 1 in my garage!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ryjest1's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1963
Travels to: Lafayette, Colorado
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electronic Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: