rydmytung69 49 / M
"I like role play."
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
rydmytung69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rydmytung69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
rydmytung69 49/M
Janesville, Wisconsin
Are any of my friends in the Halloween photo contest ?
Introduction
I have been lucky in love a few times in my life, but I haven't met my sexual equivalent yet .At this point in my life I feel the need to find a partner that is willing to participate in my varied depravities ?* . I am unwilling to bed anyone that I feel couldn't handle most of what I seek. It has been very few and far between for me finding an adequate partner. I'm an ass man but that may not mean what you think. I'm an empath.

My Ideal Person Open-minded, funny, empathetic, not judgemental, blah blah blah. Horny and sexually adventurous. Can play dominant one day and submissive the next.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Beatles, Slipknot, Rage against the machine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rydmytung69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 25, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Network admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: