rybeye 42 / M
"On Vacations 'til Mid January. Have Happy Holidays!!!!"
Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
rybeye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rybeye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
 
Status
rybeye 42/M
Reynosa, Tamaulipas , Mexico
I'm on fire!!!!
Introduction
HI! I'm Here! To meet Friends and more.Basically to find someone to fulfill my deepest and darkest instincts.

I'm actually shy. Therefore, I prefer women take the initiative: if you think You like me, and want to f*** me, then tell me, specially if you have a "special" place away from civilization (LOL!)

If you prefer discretion, I'm your guy. I don't like "publicity" either.

My Ideal Person Trust. D/D free. Not Pushy. Woman or couple (M/F) to have a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going scuba diving, wearing only a swim trunks, shallow
undersea.


Then my hands being grabbed, and being handcuffed or hogtied
in my back.


My ankles, being chained to a weigh to the bottom of the sea.



Someone strips my trunks, 'til my ankles.


Then that someones sucks my dick.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, Log cabin near a lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rybeye's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: Houston, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None