ryannaspank 56 / M
"Come and say hello, or say hello and (after a bit) cum..."
Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2008

To view all of
ryannaspank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryannaspank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
richardpeter4
Kent, United Kingdom
m1800r
Kent, United Kingdom
B17311
Kent, United Kingdom
RWA999
Essex, United Kingdom
TetraFoxy
London, United Kingdom
soobeedoo2
Middlesex, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
bestofbothforu
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
ryannaspank 56/M
Bromley, Kent , United Kingdom
truth or dare?
Introduction
Hello, another rewrite! I must be getting desperate!

Love women. Love dressing in lingerie. Views on dichotomy welcome. Probably a bit kinky, but compared to some on here I'm vanilla. Have a very strong sex drive and really want to satisfy it, but actually the touchy feely stuff keeps me from going mad and I love that too. Older women seem to appreciate this and I do appreciate an older woman

My Ideal Person Female, blue/grey or green eyes. Non judgemental (do you exist?) . Yes i know i'm picky but i do so love sexy eyes (any colour really) above anything else, except of course for a sexy mind!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ryannaspank's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses