ryanjoseph74 43 / M
"Hi just on here looking for that someone x."
Everywhere, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2014

To view all of
ryanjoseph74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryanjoseph74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davina2307
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
bottom2uk
London, United Kingdom
nobby293
London, United Kingdom
tiffanysuxwell
Surrey, United Kingdom
TammyBabe4u
California, United States
marlita87
London, United Kingdom
jennxoo
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Laura46666
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Rowkie122
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ryanjoseph74 43/M
Everywhere, Surrey , United Kingdom
They are so many beautiful T girls you are also sooooo beautiful ❤️xxxxxxxxx😍😘😜🌹.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ANYONE USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS.YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE,PICTURES OR ANYTHING ELSE ASSOCIATED WITH ME IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE.IF YOU DO OR HAVE DONE SO ALREADY,IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.
When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. In my free time I like to go cocktails dinner movies museums or other cultural activities. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. The philosophy I live by is leave no traces... just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. If I'm with someone I'm devoted honest and loyal ( I only Love!!! 2 spend my time with Cd/ TS/TV/TG I LIKE TO BE that straight guy in there life and play. Xxx.
also clean & safe and expect the same in return. Xxx if you want a picture just ask xxx

My Ideal Person You xxxxx

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Everywhere, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1973
Travels to: Langley, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None