ryan567810003 36 / M
"Looking to play with guys and I do have a girlfriend we are both bi"
Dixon, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2012

To view all of
ryan567810003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryan567810003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
need2bquietia
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
DaddyLong
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
sweetthing1911
Illinois, United States
mentojoinus
Illinois, United States
chrissy3479
Illinois, United States
sexyb0003
Illinois, United States
susancollins2008
Wisconsin, United States
discreetlust69
Illinois, United States
misslovergirl26
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ryan567810003 36/M
Dixon, Illinois
looking for someone to hang out or a 3some with any takes
Introduction
i like to have fun and bike and hang out I am single and looking for girls to hang out with and have fun with if u like what u see message me. [SIZE 7

My Ideal Person I do have girlfriend now just looking for someone to chat with and see what happens and looking for someone to hang out with for my and my girlfriend

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when i did in a car and truck in the swimmingpool it was a great
time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just ask me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ryan567810003's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dixon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 29, 1980
Hometown: Dixon, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: