rxplor2012 50 / M
"We are a couple!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rxplor2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rxplor2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jay1720
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
discretion20102
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
auramint
Arizona, United States
AZMexiHotwife
Arizona, United States
Letmebein
Arizona, United States
illcurius2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rxplor2012 50/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Couple Here!
Introduction
We are a physically fit attractive couple who love each other very much and enjoy our sex life together. We are looking for another couple or woman to help satisfy all of our wildest desires. We are open to sexual encounters with no strings attached but we would also be open to a friendship/relationship with the right person if all personalities clicked. I am 5'5" tall, 120 lbs, 32DD-23-35 and shaven, I excercise regularly and keep in good shape. We are only interested in people who take care of themselves and are height/weight proportionate, sorry no heavies. We are clean D&D free, and expect the same from you. We have always enjoyed looking at other attractive people and have fantasized about being with them. He is 6'0", 183 lbs, shaven, and is well endowed. He has a very experienced tongue and loves using it to bring me to muliple orgasms. We are both professionals and being discreet is a must! We enjoy a wide variety of interests such as sports, traveling, reading, etc.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an easy going, sincere, fun, attractive physically fit (height/weight proportionate) woman, couples and single men to share some really hot sexual experiences with. If all personalities click then a possible firendship or relationship with the right person (but this is not a must, we are open to just a sexual relationship). You must be clean, D&D free. WE ARE FOR REAL AND YOU SHOULD BE TOO!!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: