rwgoodknight 48 / M
"Tall, dark, handsome, athletic,educated, seasoned Army Vet...what else do you need?"
Saint Ann, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
rwgoodknight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rwgoodknight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rwgoodknight 48/M
Saint Ann, Missouri
Introduction
This bio is written (typed) by a man that knows the difference between confident and cocky. It is written by a man that knows the difference between slick, clever, smart, intelligent, and wise. It is written by a man that knows how to please a woman, enjoy pleasing a woman, and enjoy a woman that has been pleased.
I can hold a decent conversation. I can make most people laugh. I can also fix your computer if it breaks. I am an Army vet who has traveled a lot and made it through all sorts of stuff and realized that life is something to live and a sexy woman is something to enjoy! I have everything I need so now I'm looking for something (someone) I want.
Right now I am browsing but I have managed to answer all emails within a day or so (so far). I’ve received a lot of messages so please be patient and I will respond to you as quickly as I can.

My Ideal Person My idea person is a laid back, free-spirited sweetheart. She is the type of woman who lives in the moment and knows how to enjoy life but also understands that our past and future are built on each moment that we live. Her only boundaries are the ones that she sets for herself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rwgoodknight's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Saint Ann, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either