rwest2014 64 / M
"A Fantasy Unrealized remains just that."
Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rwest2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rwest2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twomenplease
Connecticut, United States
just4funvt3
New York, United States
bicouple413
Massachusetts, United States
GamerPrincess88
Connecticut, United States
weplay1
Vermont, United States
jomoi78899
Massachusetts, United States
marry1369
New York, United States
tryus067
Massachusetts, United States
timeisnow2014
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rwest2014 64/M
Westerly, Rhode Island
Introduction
Accomplished, educated, fit, experienced, very skilled gentleman seeks partner in crime. Prefer someone with stamina. Nicely equipped, multi, and love to please (several times).
Stay in shape and young with cycling and ski racing.
Beach, boat, summer fun. Live by the ocean, surrounded by land trust. Nice, private place to play.

My Ideal Person Sensual and passionate yet loves a good conversation. Loving and living life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love on the beach at sunset.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rwest2014's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Physicist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: