ruupforitrough 46 / F
"Just looking for some fun, if it leads to something more, well who knows"
Wilton, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruupforitrough's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freaksformany2
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
youllsee007
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jlucas432112
Iowa, United States
bsinhills
Iowa, United States
bigfunone4u
Iowa, United States
StubbornLove1981
Iowa, United States
RockUWild5AIM
Iowa, United States
fun_times1975
Iowa, United States
tonguebath4ualso
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ruupforitrough 46/F
Wilton, Iowa
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh in public and make me moan in private! Preferably this person will have a vivid imagination and down right sexy personality and turn me on with just words at first and then follow through with actions- until we both are completely satisfied. Myself- I'm a giver and I thoroughly enjoy seeing the look of ecstasy on the face of the receiver, that makes me really hot. I'm not looking for a one time thing, I would really like to find a good friend to enjoy intimate adult pleasures with. Thrill my mind- then thrill my body. A simple one line offer of a sexual favor is not what I'm looking for, use your imagination and tease me, tempt me, I'll return the favor in kind. And maybe it will lead to something amazing... are you game???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ruupforitrough's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Wilton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None