russianguy34 40 / M
"friendly russian guy"
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 7, 2010

To view all of
russianguy34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view russianguy34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
auburnbabi_yipee
Wisconsin, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
 
Status
russianguy34 40/M
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Anyone out there???
Introduction
I am 36yr old russian guy who is just looking for someone to chat with and then go from there. I prefer friends first and then see what happens. I work all the time...so looking for someone to spice up my life a little. I am not into the bar scene I have decided to give this online a try. I don't have a big cock and I am not sexually experienced...but I do know how to use my tongue. I am shy at first but later you might have trouble getting my tongue out.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking to be friends first and see what happens. Right now I am not looking for a relationship, just someone to hang out with and chat. If you are looking for the same thing...drop me a line. I would love to find someone who enjoyes movies or just relaxing on the couch watching TV.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of russianguy34's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, russian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None