russell397 46 / M
"#1 request, No Prude's!!!!!!!!! I seem to have met quite a few on here. Also, no one looking to find their "soulmate" on a sex hookup site."
Platte City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
russell397's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view russell397's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,572,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spicylatinayum
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
markike11
South Dakota, United States
bluecougar66
Texas, United States
thejessiejames
Florida, United States
TeenyMeanie
Iowa, United States
goforit662000
Missouri, United States
tities48dd
Missouri, United States
NaughtyRed6972
Iowa, United States
Precious645
Texas, United States
 
Status
russell397 46/M
Platte City, Missouri
Introduction
I am a sub contracter( construction). Have long hair, athelitic and participate in sports. Live in kansas city, mo. Enjoy the night life seen, but also like intimate evenings. Like hiking in the mountains in colorado and new mexico. I love sex, everything about it, it brings out the animal. AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person looking for female who is free spirited and is fun to be around. someone who can be a part time or full time friend. Maybe more if that's where it goes. Someone with a good heart, cares about others. And I love ebony women,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
godsmack, creed, puddle of mud, nickelback, mudvayne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of russell397's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Platte City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: