russav 58 / M
"Spicing it up a level"
San Carlos, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2008

To view all of
russav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view russav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayWithMeGoodie
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
WindySails
California, United States
 
Status
russav 58/M
San Carlos, California
Introduction
I'm a fun loving guy that believes you should live each day as if it's your last. Life can be short and I want to have no regrets. Grew up in Southern California so the sun is part of my life and what rejuvinates me. I've learned over the years that the true way to stimulate a woman is to simulate her mind and the rest will follow. Pictures were taken the summer of 2015. I hope to add more soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that wants a fun relationship and knows how to be discreet. She must be willing to let her hair down and enjoy the time we have together as I'm a passionate Scorpio that will ravage you with the most intense sex you have ever experienced. This is suppose to be fun. Let's enjoy the thrill and excitement it brings

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of russav's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • San Carlos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1958
Travels to: Seattle, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses