ruscarletknight3 39 / M
"Let the good times roll"
East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2009

To view all of
ruscarletknight3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruscarletknight3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morefunlol
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
Estrellagunninx5
New York, United States
ExoticCollegebab
New Jersey, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
Entitled2you
Florida, United States
rm_iam1hotmom
New Jersey, United States
SheCantSpit
New Jersey, United States
privilege2007
Provence (PACA), Mauritius
 
Status
ruscarletknight3 39/M
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Not to sound crude, but I could use a daytime date for me to escape from work.
Introduction
Update 12/19: Well here I am AGAIN. This time I ponied up for a year so let's see if that enough time for me to write enough email to make at least one connection.

Most people like to play on weekends, and on weekends I'm in the south jersey area; hence, my location setting. However, during the week I'm mostly in central jersey; Spotswood area.

Me in a nutshell: I'm educated, professionally employed, straight laced exterior with a naughty interior. I'm not full of myself and don't take myself too seriously. I enjoy chatting with people and seeing where it goes. Do I believe in endless emails? No; but I'm not opposed to letting someone feel me out before meeting.

What do I want? Ideally I want a FWB, but I'll take a ONS I kid I kid. I enjoy couples and single ladies, whether it starts off with conversation and moves forward or gets stalled, I ultimately want to meet cool fun people.

Finally, I can't believe I actually have to put this here. I am NOT interested in MEN. I have no bi tendencies what so ever. I have nothing against those that do and I appreciate the compliments but the reality is that it's not going anywhere. I wish you guys luck.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person After years of being on this site I realized as a single male I need to not have a type lol. If you're willing to talk to me, let's see if it works out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ruscarletknight3's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1977
Travels to: South Jersey/Philly, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Pennsauken, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: