ruready4menow632 53 / M
"are you ready to play?"
hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2007

To view all of
ruready4menow632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruready4menow632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisaemt927
Pottsville , United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Jenna3827
New Jersey, United States
nicecockforevery
Pennsylvania, United States
xxbustymilfxx
Pennsylvania, United States
bigbob517horney
Pennsylvania, United States
sybianslingfun
Pennsylvania, United States
tattoo_baby34
Pennsylvania, United States
needsome194955
Florida, United States
 
Status
ruready4menow632 53/M
hazleton, Pennsylvania
looking for female playmate
Introduction
beginning to wonder if there is actually anyone real here that meets or if its just a waist of time. 51/yo hazleton area man. I'm not very good at this stuff so here goes nothing. I enjoy the outdoors during all seasons. like to hunt, fish, and quading. I am looking for a woman that enjoys doing things together and you MUST like to be touched and held. even if its not sexual. its just the way I am. married or single ok. have been thinking about possibly finding a woman that is into being dominated. am also open to possibly playing with a couple.

My Ideal Person women of any age (as long as you are not younger than 18 ) doesnt matter. I am open to any race also. looking for women and couples for nsa fun. I am open and willing to try almost anything. interested in a woman that would like to try BD. enjoy woman that are petite or small breasted but not a requirement. pushy people a real turn off. I do have other photos and will send if requested. come on people, lets play and have a great time.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 28, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: