runningman928sf 49 / M
"beginning to figure things out"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2010

To view all of
runningman928sf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view runningman928sf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readygooo1
Online NOW!
noord holland, Netherlands
2ofus66
California, United States
lildog2007
California, United States
Jamie4Moor
California, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
Phoenix2001
Hawaii, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
MissMinx13
California, United States
Miswgurl2
California, United States
 
Status
runningman928sf 49/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
So my story is that I dated someone for the past year and while she was a wonderful person the sex was bad....yes bad.....and did not happen often enough. So now I am free and need to just have some fun. If I were to find someone long term that would be great but is not what I am looking for right now. But I am not against it....I love romance!
So I will post more pictures later....just started shaving down there but will only give face pictures if I start talking to someone...SF is a small place!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of runningman928sf's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 28, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: