runneraf72 45 / 41 / C
"buon divertimento"
Casarano, Puglia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2008

To view all of
runneraf72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view runneraf72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Carnaldo
British Columbia, Canada
Perqejf69
Albania, Albania
salentino191982
Puglia, Italy
smoothereater2
California, United States
erre1123
Chihuahua, Mexico
US12319
Arizona, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
rm_goloso69569
Virginia, United States
 
Status
runneraf72 45/C
Casarano, Puglia , Italy
Godetevelaaaaa
Introduction
Siamo molto sportivi.
Considerati simpatici un pò da tutti, stiamo molto attenti all'alimentazione........molto sana!

My Ideal Person Atletica

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ascoltiamo di tutto

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
scopare in continuazione sino a dire per adesso basta...sono
stanco-stanca, non ci stanchiamo mai e lo facciamo non
appena possibile, sempre.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
fanasia tanta, ma preferiamo la gente comune.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of runneraf72's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casarano, Puglia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: French, English, Italian
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1972 January 14, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: impiegato impiegata
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C