runner9250 61 / M
"Male seeking friends for discret relationships"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 9, 2005

To view all of
runner9250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view runner9250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hippestguy
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hairmrman
North Carolina, United States
rm_weeener1
Washington, United States
hawker5156
Washington, United States
rm_in2it2die4
Washington, United States
rm_2ht2hndl72
Washington, United States
509bifun
Washington, United States
tsnseattle
California, United States
 
Status
runner9250 61/M
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
I am a married male that is looking for others of similar interests be they man/woman or couples for what could be a very interesting 3 some. I enjoy all outdoor activities, ie. running, biking, camping, and golf. I am in shape and a non-smoker. Naturally smooth and about5'8" and 140lbs. I am open to most things as long as they do not involve pain or the use of illegal drugs.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person that is a decent looking in-shape, non-smoker and discrete. Hopefully they would be active outdoors enjoying such things as running, biking etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have lots of them but one that cums to mind is eating pussy while it is being filled with a large cock and creamy load.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of runner9250's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 28, 1955
Travels to: Tri-Cities, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: