runlaramie414 62 / M
"Life is short! Want to enjoy the ride"
Laramie, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
runlaramie414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view runlaramie414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetassncok
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
dickrichards1111
Illinois, United States
airk24
Utah, United States
Afarel80
Cataluña, España
oldschool760
Nebraska, United States
cargoman61
British Columbia, Canada
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
gilletteguy5674
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
runlaramie414 62/M
Laramie, Wyoming
Introduction
There is nothing like a good hard cock in my mouth, eager and ready to explode! Looking for discreet fun. Prefer men but also very interested in bisexual MMF encounters too, so long as the other M is okay with my mouth on his dick. I need some pictures of cum on my face to post here!

Tested negative Sept. 2015.

My Ideal Person Gay and bi men who love to have their cocks sucked, and are willing to return the favor, or an m/f couple with a bi male. 69 is best sex ever invented!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Orgy of gay/bi men, all clean and willing to swap cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of runlaramie414's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Laramie, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: