rundeers 44 / M
"Country life"
Prince George, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
rundeers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rundeers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetandjuicy27
Virginia, United States
sexxyva69
Virginia, United States
Dorkygirl13
Louisiana, United States
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
Vakaren
Virginia, United States
gottodoit04
Virginia, United States
RVAgangbangs
Virginia, United States
rattailgirl
Virginia, United States
Karamel810
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rundeers 44/M
Prince George, Virginia
Introduction
Im recently divorced and looking for a good woman to hang out with and to have fun and enjoy the benefits of life, i love the outdoors taking the boats out riding fishing or whatever riding 4 wheelers or hanging out with friends and having cookouts and a few drinks ,i like taking trips to the beach as well im all new to this since being married so long but life's to damn short not to take full advantage of it so it's time to find a good woman to hang out and enjoy each other and go from there if you're looking for a good guy that's fun caring and very easy going it's definitely me and also of course the sex is very important to im a true male that damn sure wants it as much as possible and all kinds too let me know i do live in the country back in the woods so if you're not into the things that go along with being in the country like all my dog's the deer all over don't waist our time but im hoping that there is someone that will like the things that I like and to share some good times I'll promise not to disappoint ya!!!

My Ideal Person a woman who is fun and exciting that loves to have fun and likes to experience new and exciting things who loves the outdoors boating, fishing and taking trips to the beach, mountains

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Prince George, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts