rumyfwbcs 55 / M
"Professional male looking for a fun, easy going woman to spend time with"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rumyfwbcs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rumyfwbcs 55/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm a financially stable, divorced professional male looking for a fun, easy going woman to spend time with. The woman I'm looking for will share some of my favorite things to do, like: movies, eating out, road trips, staying in and watching movies and of course passionate adult fun.

If this sounds like something you would like, then drop me a note or wink. I'm very friendly and also understand that finding someone that you like spending time with isn't easy but I hope to make it enjoyable, so what are you waiting for, drop me a line, I guarantee you won't regret it.

My Ideal Person The woman I am looking for enjoys relaxing, intelligent conversation, casual evenings and knows how to laugh. She is the kind of woman that people want to be around, charismatic and social. She sees life as something to enjoy and is just looking for someone to enjoy it with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rumyfwbcs's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Computer Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None