rumple8672 44 / M
"does anyone know how to communicate?"
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rumple8672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rumple8672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
 
Status
rumple8672 44/M
Sioux City, Iowa
anyone know how to communicate with intelligence?
Introduction
Just looking for friends with no drama

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to be friends first.
Someone that knows what they want, knows how to communicate and how to treat someone with respect!
Which includes having the common courtesy to tell someone you aren't interested and not disappearing instead.
Would be really nice if people could also show someone courtesy and respect, there sure is a hell of a lack in both anymore, makes me sick!!

i want someone that KNOWS how to treat someone like they want to be treated..... don't wast my time if you have no problems just disappearing without a trace because i said something you didn't like. Act like an adult and tell me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rumple8672's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None