rumirain 47 / F
"It's my birthday! Any ladies I can unwrap?"
Issaquah, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2012

To view all of
rumirain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rumirain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reo369
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Masterpaul524U
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
bbmc2806
Washington, United States
2CrazyCajuns
Louisiana, United States
rednsassy69
Washington, United States
jillianw
Washington, United States
Wava4fun
Washington, United States
nuevoaki35
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
rm_sbmforfun
Washington, United States
 
Status
rumirain 47/F
Issaquah, Washington
Introduction
I am going to type this knowing that 99% of you do not read profiles. So I will introduce a menagerie as a metaphor.

Guys - PLEASE stop sending me pictures of your penis. While I understand your members are of particular love and interest to you, I assure you that they are not a good conversation starter. While on the subject, "Hey Baby" or "Want to have sex?" just does not work. At least TRY something else...the English language is almost infinite in its capacity for interesting and lovely things to say. Or try Urdu or Punjabi (if you read that and understand why, that makes you a Yellow Elephant - someone who pays attention and remembers but highly unlikely to exist).

Ladies - If you are only interested in Girl-Girl fun then that is awesome and I am more than happy to explore you. I mean with you. I mean on you. If you are interested in someday participating with us as a couple, then that is nice but it certainly never demanded - simply a choice on your part I will respect. I also enjoy couples with a Bi lady as long as it it is reciprocal (my man enjoys fun too)! And I LOVE licking girl parts! That makes you a pink bear - very soft and warm but capable of great fun of touched or licked the right way.

Couples: It was recently pointed out to me that my profile was a little misunderstanding. That was not intentional. While I appreciate all the attention from couples. However, I do not play alone, unless we have a long history together and I am very comfortable with you. This means that sadly, “I” am a “we”...if you are interested in playing with us a couple, then please contact me. That makes you otters - wonderful in groups.

MEN - I find men to be fascinating BUT I do NOT play with men alone no matter how large you think your penis is. I think I should probably say that again since I keep getting the offers. I only play in MFM if I am interested. If you are interested in threesomes then feel free to contact me and I will get back to you if I am interested. Otherwise, I wish you luck but please look elsewhere. That makes you a blue billy goat - a creature not really interested in paying attention and a pain if you come across one.

My Ideal Person My preference is for fun, uninhibited people between 30 and 50 who enjoy life and all it has to offer...including me. Such women are fun to talk with, to shop with (a recent acquaintance here reminded me of my love of beautiful lingerie), to cuddle with and certainly to have sex with. Or, a man with an adequate penis who is capable of conversation - in other words a blue unicorn since such a creature obviously does not exist.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, intelligence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rumirain's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, Italian, Hindi
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: