rukiddingme1970 47 / M
"Can not see emails. Looking for truly bisexuals"
CENTRAL OHIO, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rukiddingme1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rukiddingme1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,609,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
rukiddingme1970 47/M
CENTRAL OHIO, Ohio
Introduction
Can not see emails. I'd love to meet some fun friends. Enjoy lots of kinky play, toys, but not into extreme kink, no pain, chains, flogging, etc.

As I become more comfortable, my bi-curiosity has won out. I am ready to expand my sexual boundaries. Discretion is a must. Clean and D/D free, expect the same from you as well.

Educated, have an awesome job, love to golf, volleyball, bike (motor and peddle).

Enjoy alternative and classic rock, fusion jazz, and a little country. Like attending outdoor summer concerts

If we click...I would be willing to lie about how we met!

My Ideal Person sexually open minded bisexual, adventurous, experimental (no weird stuff), and safe.

You must have some depth to your personality outside of the bedroom. Be able to hold a decent conversation. Know where Alaska is on a map!!! Quick wit, a lively sense of humor, and a complete set of teeth is a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrity? No!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rukiddingme1970's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • CENTRAL OHIO, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either