ruhigezeit 51 / M
"suche freundschaft und eventuell mehr"
bad homburg, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2006

To view all of
ruhigezeit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruhigezeit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hunkman43
Hesse, Germany
kohler11
California, United States
peter69692002
Hesse, Germany
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
Schlingel1979
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
ruhigezeit 51/M
bad homburg, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
fühle mich als frau sehr wohl.
bin passiv und suche aktiven mann ,der weiss was man(n)/frau)wünscht.
gern auch TV die mit mir ausgehen,shoppen und ...???
frau die damit umgehen kann auch ok{=}

My Ideal Person schön wäre wenn es zu einer guten "männerfreundschaft" bzw "frauenfreundschaft"
käme{=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wenn ich als frau durch die stadt laufe , wenn ich von einen
mann angemacht werden würde, dann ihn blasen...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ruhigezeit's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • bad homburg, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: