rufomagus 52 / M
"Horny and hopeful"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2014

To view all of
rufomagus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rufomagus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TinaCd4men
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rufomagus 52/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Horny, lonely, needing sex.
Introduction
I am in my early 50's, with a good body, regular workouts keep me trim. 8 inch uncut cock looking for no strings attached fun. Have a profile, I made the effort, so please read. I am very bisexual to boot.

I love to suck cock, eat pussy, might even do it at the same time for the right couple.

I like to watch people pleasure themselves.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable enough in themselves that they don't mind being seen naked, and having their complete body touched and pleasured. Ideally the person would enjoy oral both giving and receiving and good old fashioned sex.

Ladies, welcome! I am very talented with my tongue and love to use it.

I especially like Russian and Eastern European girls!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Because I don't have a sex life the list is too long!
But one I have at the moment goes something like this:


I met Rachel we hit it off immediately and after the usual
discussion about her genitalia we went back to her place.
Once at the place Rachel took my hand and pressed it against
the very solid bulge in her panties. I squeezed and she pulled
me close and we kissed deeply. After what seemed like only moments I was standing with
Rachel’s rock 8” cut hard cock throbbing in my hand
and my pant around my ankles! “Take me in your mouth and
suck!” she said breathlessly. I got on my knees and put
my lips to here cock. Rachel pushed her cock into my mouth
and began pumping her member, my nose getting buried in
her bushy pubes. It wasn’t long before I tasted pre-cum.
Rachel pulled away, obviously getting too close to losing
her load. I stood up and we kissed. She took both our cocks
in her hand and stroked. We broke our kiss, and with Rachel
still holding my cock we walked to the bed. I sat on the bed,
Rachel walked across the room, her hard cock bouncing as
she walked. Climbing on the bed Rachel pushed me onto my
back and climbed atop me, “I so want to fuck you!” she
breathed in my ear as she got herself between my legs. I felt
her cockhead pressing between my buttcheeks and it was
slippery with pre-cum, she was a pretty serious dribbler!
Reaching for the lube Rachel lubed herself up quickly and
in slide herself into me. She fucked me for as long as she
could but eventually I felt her cock swell and felt her hot
cum inside me. As I had yet to cum, Rachel was most accommodating
and gave me an excellent blowjob, even hungrily swallowing
my load. Shortly after the both of us fell asleep.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm pretty much hooked on Bailey Jay, Delia and Tara
Emory. Having group sex with all three of them at once would
be heaven!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rufomagus's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: