rudz69 38 / M
"i'm straight, passionate, romantic & caring guy."
Lahad datu, Sabah, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2004

To view all of
rudz69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rudz69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dididp772
Sabah, Malaysia
just4_naughtyfun
Singapore, jurong
thalia_whiterose
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Status
rudz69 38/M
Lahad datu, Sabah , Malaysia
good morning sunshine
Introduction
i was a workaholic person but right now I want to live life to the fullest coz we only live once. Not really a social guy but have small groups of good friends. I cherish friendship. Not really comfortable with big crowd. Not keen of loud music but do love karaoke. I enjoy all kinds of music from jazz to heavy metal depends on my mood. I like traveling a lot as I like to explore new places and I'm quite adventurous. I like animals as I find them adorable and innocent. That's all for now. I will update my profile from time to time once my brain start process new data.

My Ideal Person A woman who is sensitive, curious, sensual, romance. The person must not be attached with any guy. open minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, scorpian,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to execute kamasutra position.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rudz69's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Lahad datu, Sabah, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1978
Travels to: tawau, Sabah, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: planter
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, chinglish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses