rtxtcmstr 57 / 48 / C
"AScentofAdventure"
Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 23, 2008

To view all of
rtxtcmstr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rtxtcmstr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
rtxtcmstr 57/C
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Introduction
Enthusiatic, attractive couple 4 kinky fun. Straight M and bi female that enjoys the ectasy of safe, sane sensual fun with others. M 54 & F 45 are both clean, disease and drug free with the passion to for erotic times. F is 5'5", 180 lbs, 38 DD, dark brown hair. M is 5'8" 195 lbs, in good shape, with light brown hari. We also enjoy some light D/s. We have experience with having fun with others, bringing erotic, sensual feelings to a new heightened level.

My Ideal Person Searching 4 couples 4 real time encounters. No cyber, no games. Weekends are best. Can host in northwest philly burbs or northwest nj.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rtxtcmstr's responses

Information
  • 57/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1959 December 18, 1967
Hometown: , glenside, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Education Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D