rtripdriver2 43 / M
"Friends & more?"
bend, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2009

To view all of
rtripdriver2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rtripdriver2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anniesue123
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
00lookatme00
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
YoungAshlyn18
Oregon, United States
Pansy88
Oregon, United States
mmcki
Oregon, United States
Wolfie_baby
Oregon, United States
mustangklai09
Oregon, United States
KKnight2016
Oregon, United States
fungir26
Oregon, United States
 
Status
rtripdriver2 43/M
bend, Oregon
Introduction
I'm looking for a pleasant distraction- could be chatting, lunch/dinner sometime, or more. I'm easy going, like to make people laugh, and like people with a good sense of humor. To me, AdultFriendFinder is about fantasy fulfillment, and we all have some we'd like to explore, so lets blaze a trail!

My Ideal Person FUN! Someone that is creative with a great smile and laugh- great body doesn't hurt to look at, either- and to me, that doesn't mean bean pole thin, it means curves in all the right places Red hair is a bonus, red hair with green eyes is the golden ticket, haha

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, RATM, 311, Brad Paisley, AC/DC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rtripdriver2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: