rsmith4you 43 / M
"here for YOU"
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rsmith4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsmith4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
 
Status
rsmith4you 43/M
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Looking for Exciting times
Introduction
just your average man looking to find that special someone to have fun with!! looking for someone who is down to earth, and easy going!!!

i cant believe how many SEXY, GOOD LOOKING people are on here, now to just find one who would want to get to know this down to earth man for some good times. i am not looking for notches on the post, rather one special adventurous open and willing person who will accept me and my desires and intertwine them with theirs for some good ol fun times.. my imagination is vivid, willing to do what it takes to find that special someone for some sweaty nights!! looking for that INTELLIGENT, CREAVTIVE, CLASSY, yet with a naughty side that needs to be tended too.. I am a pleaser, and nothing makes me happier than seeing the one I am with exhausted, or just down right giddy from being with me..

My Ideal Person CONFIDENT, SEXY, INTELLIGENT, and someone who is comfortable in their own skin.. someone not afraid of the unknown and who is willing to go after what they want!! what I seek is ONE, one lover, friend, confidant, someone who is capable of open communication to their needs and desires, someone who enjoys the subtleness of knowing you have someone you can rely on no matter what..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rsmith4you's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None