rsimmons2 61 / M
"looking for a local man to suck off on a regular basis"
Laurel, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsimmons2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
rsimmons2 61/M
Laurel, Mississippi
looking for local man to suck off on a regular basis
Introduction
I am a married WM very clean DDF and expect the same
I am looking for a local man to serve on a regular basis
I have found out I love to orally pleasure another man as much as he can stand
I might be open to other things as will with the right guy
I have only been with two other married guys that have trained me well in the art of cock sucking and have told me I do a very good job of it lol

My Ideal Person Someone looking for the same things as I am. Not really wanting to change where or who they are with or attached to. Just wanting a new friend, confidant and partner for passion and good times. I like to please the one I am with. Hope to find a man that needs alot of pleasing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will tell you when we get to know each other better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rsimmons2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Laurel, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown