rscox5040 58 / 47 / C
"Looking for a bit of spice"
Shannon, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2008

To view all of
rscox5040's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rscox5040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69hot52
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
spoiledcpl28411
North Carolina, United States
mavandmac
North Carolina, United States
sandyrunt
South Carolina, United States
rm_jay3332007
North Carolina, United States
rm_Janine0225
North Carolina, United States
piratesoul0101
North Carolina, United States
sensualcpl_7
South Carolina, United States
ShellPennySheik
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rscox5040 58/C
Shannon, North Carolina
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN !!! NO SINGLE MEN !!! NO SINGLE MEN !!! AnThat means no messages and definitely NO friend requests If we want a single guy , we'll contact you . So , please do not waste your time or ours or disrespect us by contacting us first .

We are a very happily married couple looking for a woman or another couple for friendship and fun .
Please no single men.
wife is bisexual!!!

Oh and did we forget to mention NO SINGLE MEN !!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for bifems and couples.Honest ,clean,d&d free. Anybody who likes plain down home fucking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rscox5040's responses

Information
  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shannon, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1958 January 29, 1969
Travels to: Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Hometown: waco, Texas, United States gadsden, Alabama
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)