rrrrr8inch 50 / M
"change is good as long as it is incremental change."
cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rrrrr8inch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrrrr8inch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kywoman4u
Kentucky, United States
Lildarling2382
Ohio, United States
colleen2own
Kentucky, United States
lilevilboweevil
Ohio, United States
rm_shytigger77
Ohio, United States
phoenix60613
Illinois, United States
allsugarnspice
Ohio, United States
friendlyrwe
Ohio, United States
funsize81983
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rrrrr8inch 50/M
cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Please woman and couples only. I am very curious and open minded about being with a couples .

I am tall and lean (6" 1"/210lbs) and in good shape. I like being outdoors and would enjoy having an outdoor meeting. I am married so if that is an issue... thank you for reading part of my profile.

I am not going to change my curent lifesyle for anyone but I am here to look around. I will meet but discretion is a must and I will only meet with those that understand that.

If you want to get to know me better leave a message with a picture and I will get back to you.

Best to all

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who is real. Not someone playing games or using people. I would like someone who enjoys haveing simple no strings attached.

In general, someone fun and not afraid to try something new.

Also, I would like to see a little passion (and a little more than that).

For those who share my interest in meeting new people; I look forward to meeting you.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel