rrromance 55 / 51 / C
"Looking for new friends. Just relocated back to Myrtle Beach"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2011

To view all of
rrromance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrromance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ILiveDoU
South Carolina, United States
countrycumers
North Carolina, United States
selisem692
Maryland, United States
BigDaddy9012009
Tennessee, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
sxyfantasyluvers
Georgia, United States
casaldelicia005
Sao Paulo, Brazil
88freaks2
South Carolina, United States
david30114
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rrromance 55/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
He is 5'10", 235, light skinned, straight, with an oral fixation. She is 5'8", 145, bi-curious, nice breasts and GP,(really good!).

We are an attached couple that just relocated from Bolingbrook, IL to Charleston SC now we are back in Myrtle Beach.

We are mobile,Drug,Disease & Drama free. Non- smokers, social drinkers, love to enjoy ourselves and live life to the fullest. We are professionals looking for lasting friendships with other couples to hang out with.

We can host in our home on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. We love to travel and we are able to get away twice a month to places like: Charlotte, Kentucky, Florida, Indiana, Chicago, Myrtle Beach, Tennessee, New Orleans, Virginia and pretty much any where we want.

We are 100% drama free and VERY SECURE in our relationship.

My Ideal Person Someone or couple who shares the same mind set that we have we enjoy the lifestyle and appreciate everything about it and looking for the same to play with in our bedroom.

We are not just looking for SEX we are in this for the long haul with some great people we can travel with, have over for dinner or just hang out.

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1961 June 7, 1965
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Prefer not to say Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses