rrmull 56 / M
"I'm the person you're looking for if you really mean what you say !"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrmull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rrmull 56/M
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
I'm don't want to play games or have drama . I don't have the perfect body but nobody really does it's what inside that counts ! I Have a job , my vehicle , and home . travel should be from both sides of interested in each other , am easy going I enjoy sex as I hope you would having adventure by using toys, candle wax outdoors, oral , ice, a little of the things to spice things up. I really enjoy seeing my partner achieve what they are looking for! I enjoy movies , going out for dinner , a walk in the park, sporting events. Enjoying life is a must , looking for someone to have fun with romantically and sexually ! I'm very family oriented not looking to take you away from them ! The relationship will be what you want it to be . I'm respectful , courteous , romantic , sexual, good listener , fun , adventureous . Give me a chance you will be suprised . Been divorced 9 years and I'm disease free .

My Ideal Person Is a women who enjoys sex by saying what she means and mean what she says. She likes romance when needed. Likes to laugh , talk has integrity. She doesn't mind public displays of affection. One of my fantasy is to finally have a women on top which I've never had a women do 😞! Be sure in what you want and just own it , if it's just for sex okay , if it's for romance okay . The relationship will be what we want it to be !

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses