rrmcneill 57 / M
"50 going on 40 and ready to ride"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2010

To view all of
rrmcneill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrmcneill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rrmcneill 57/M
Houston, Texas
nice ride this weekend
Introduction
if i look that means yhat i like but a little shy if you like then tell me i dont chase a women if they want they will lit you know im not a young buck to just all the tail i like a woman that wants

if you want something let me know

i want a woman with on drama, im very laied back alittle quite but can play

like to ride my 1200xl low and camp, looking to find a friend to do the same with and is if any thing clicks. just turned 50 but going on 40. seams like if you turn 50 you dead on this site, i' just getting on a roll. see alot of nice laides here like to fine one too have some fun with, spring is coming soon and would like someone to shair it with in the wind, woods and water. not realy here for the sex (no wouldn't say no of course) but to here meet some new friends. hey can just get to gather for a beer or go on a ride. im laid and very easy going. so grab you helmet and hop on.

My Ideal Person like loving woman likes the outdoors likes to ride, like her to be about the same height so i can look in her eyes when we dance, small waist so i can wrap my arms around her and hug her all night lone, and a cute butt that will keep me from ever wanting another woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rrmcneill's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either